Flying in the Face of Common Sense, and pressing ALL of the red buttons
Jeriko Laguardia
 Posted: May 29 2012, 12:03 AM
|QUOTE |

Advanced Member
Group Icon

Player: N/A

Member No.: 178

Well this looks like as good a place to get started as any, so~.

Hi guys, I'm Jane, I'm twenty-three, and I've been flapping around in forums for a while now. I'm a bit of a sucker for the dark urban fantasy genre so obviously this looked like a pretty nifty board to perch on. Jeriko is the brainbaby I'm bringing to the table here, and knowing me there'll probably be a slew more in the not-too-distant future...

I live in Australia, I'm a first-year nursing student, and I draw inappropriate things. I'm almost limitless in terms of what I'll write; if I'd actually physically perpetrated even just a quarter of stuff I've ever committed vicariously through fictions of my imagination via text I would... probably be sitting in a padded cell wrapped up in a strait jacket and slurping jello through a rubber straw 8D.

I hang out at mynameisradish on AIM, feel free to hit me up if doing so tickles your fancy or, y'know - whatever else is ticklish. I look forward to meeting some peeps and coordinating hijinks and all the good stuff~.
| PM || AIM |
Briar
 Posted: May 29 2012, 12:19 AM
|QUOTE |

Administrator
Group Icon

Player: Briar

Member No.: 1

Hiya Jane! I'm Briar, this board is my baby and I've already got a ridiculously large slew of characters. I'm in the southwestern U.S., on a very strange sleep schedule, and proud (or occasionally defiant) possessor of a useless degree, a six year old daughter and the kind of vast spread of useless knowledge that liberal arts majors only dream of achieving.